A typewriter A typewriter

Our Story

G Time has been established in 2001 by Patrick Gelder.

Since approximately 20 years, G Time has been specialised in the distribution of watches and jewelries amongst approx. 500 retail-points running from the North of Holland to the South of France. A modern watch or jewelry sales-point is aware of the fact that this activity combines a wide range of marketing and after-sales service activities so as to imply ultimate customer satisfaction. The same applies to the retailer who requires his supplier to help him deliver the ultimate after-sales tools his own client is expecting. The sales-gesture only figures only the tip of the iceberg.

Our Brands

Victorinox
Rodania
Meistersinger
Swiss Capsule
Carl Edmond
John Dandy
Jacques du Manoir
Wenger
Roamer
Al Coro
Morganne Bello
Elisabeth B
Lucas Lucor
Raidillon

Our business area

The area

Gtime is active in the following markets:

  • Belgium
  • Luxembourg
  • Netherlands
  • France
A typewriter A typewriter

Our Team

Talented people behind the scenes of the organization

Display Picture of Andres Berlin

Patrick Gelder

General Manager

21/07/1962
patrick@gtime.be

Display Picture of Silene Tokyo

Jan Ausloos

Commercial Director Watches

29/11/1960
jan@gtime.be

Display Picture of Johnson Stone

Jean-François Halleux

Commercial Director Jewels

03/09/1959
Jf.halleux@gtime.be

Display Picture of Dean Jones

Olivier More-Chevalier

Commercial Director France

19/12/1954
omc@gtime.be

Display Picture of Rachel Adams

Patricia Deleuze

Sales Belgium South

27/09/1967
patricia@gtime.be

Display Picture of Charles Keith

Marloes Van Kessel

Sales Nederland

00/00/00
marloes@gtime.be

Display Picture of Andres Berlin

Simone Looman

Sales Nederland

00/00/00
simone@gtime.be

Display Picture of Silene Tokyo

Cédric Bernard

Sales France North

00/00/00
cedric@gtime.be

Display Picture of Johnson Stone

Marc Rullière

Sales France Ouest

00/00/00
marc@gtime.be

Display Picture of Dean Jones

Jérôme Touzet

Sales France South/Dom Tom

00/00/00
jerome@gtime.be

Display Picture of Rachel Adams

Eric Dohner

Back Office Manager

10/08/1981
eric@gtime.be

Display Picture of Charles Keith

Maxim Vergauwen

Marketing

11/06/1991
maxim@gtime.be

Display Picture of Andres Berlin

Claudia Goossens

Back Office & SAV

19/06/00
claudia@gtime.be

Display Picture of Silene Tokyo

Gaspard Kaufman

Financial Director

06/09/1970
gaspard@gtime.be